Its Official…WE’RE PREGNANT!

We are expecting TWINS next year!! OMG I can not believe this at all.  There is so much to tell you but I am not going to try and do that in all one post on this blog.  Yes, my husband and I changed our minds and decided to add one more child to our family. And no, we weren’t planning or trying to get pregnant with twins.  This is just God’s little way of showing me that no matter how many “To Do Lists” I create, He is “To Do List” is the only one that matters.  I am currently 13 weeks pregnant but I have been recording pregnancy vlogs almost the entire time I have been pregnant.  So even though you might be joining me 1/3 of the way through this journey, I will posting all the videos I have recorded during my pregnancy in the weeks coming.  You will get to see my friends and family’s reaction to finding out that I am pregnant with twins, including my husband and my son.  These reactions are HILARIOUS.  You will even get to see the ultrasound and hear MY REACTION to finding out instead of one baby I am having TWO!  So sit back and watch this crazy UNEXPECTED story unfold.  But make sure you follow this blog so that you can get update on the things I don’t have time to put up on my YouTube Channel, That Chick Angel TV.   Also make sure you check out how I announced it to the ladies at The Mom’s View and how I announced it on my channel!

This is my two babies at 8 weeks.  Yep they are fraternal twins.

This is my two babies at 8 weeks. Yep they are fraternal twins.

7 weeks Prego

2 thoughts on “Its Official…WE’RE PREGNANT!

Leave a Reply

